Board of Directors

President
Neatha Snyder, CPP
Black & Veatch
e-mail: snyderns@bv.com

Vice President
Brenda Hook, CPP
Garmin
e-mail: brenda.hook@garmin.com

Secretary
Casey Ward
Americo
e-mail: casey.ward@americo.com

Secretary-elect
Meagan Weber, FPC, CPP
Murphy-Hoffman Company (MHC Kenworth)
e-mail: meagan.weber@mhc.com

Treasurer
Dawn M Smith, CPP
Waddell and Reed Financial, Inc.
e-mail: dsmith1@waddell.com

Treasurer-elect
Renae McDonald, CPP
Waddell & Reed
e-mail: rmcdonald@waddell.com

Chapter Coordinator
Eryka Adair
Haldex Brake Products
e-mail: eryka.adair@haldex.com

Government Liaison
Jodi L Parsons
Kansas City Royals
e-mail: jlparsons40@hotmail.com

Immediate Past President
Thurman Gardner
KRM - dba 54th Street Grill & Bar
e-mail: thurmangardner737@gmail.com

At-Large Board Member
Sue Heumader
Children's Mercy Hospital
e-mail: sueheumader@gmail.com

At-Large Board Member & Webmaster
Colleen Swan, CPP
Ascend Learning, LLC
e-mail: colleen.swan@ascendlearning.com